I would like to delete my account. How can I do that?
Deleting an account is irreversible, so please think through your decision to do so. If you are determined to delete your account, follow these instructions:
Sign in to the user's panel. In the “My Account” tab you will find the "Delete account" button. Click it and confirm your decision.