My Account

I would like to delete my account. How can I do that?

Deleting an account is irreversible, so please think through your decision to do so. If you are determined to delete your account, follow these instructions:

  1. Sign in to the user's panel.
  2. Go to Settings
  3. In the “Settings” section, click the "Delete account" button.
  4. Confirm your decision.
Back to Support Center